De propriété et de conception australiennes

Bienvenue sur ecostructures.com. Continuer vers le site australien: ecostructures.com/australia

Olio Bello

Passionné par le retour à l’essentiel, Olio Bello propose un séjour à la ferme totalement différent des autres.

Olio Bello

LOCATION
Australie occidentale
Produit
6 tentes écologiques
Type
Retraite écologique
La solution

Doté de six tentes écologiques de luxe avec salle de bain privée, de vastes terrasses panoramiques et d’un intérieur sur mesure, le complexe a été conçu pour avoir un faible impact sur l’environnement et offrir un maximum de confort, conformément à l’engagement d’Olio Bello en faveur de l’agriculture durable et des principes d’exploitation, et pour permettre aux hôtes de visiter les bosquets et de déguster l’huile directement des arbres dont les tentes portent le nom.

La destination

Situé sur une ferme oléicole biologique certifiée de 320 acres au cœur de Margaret River, entouré de 8 000 oliviers et de 14 oliveraies uniques, Olio Bello a cherché à transformer l’expérience de ses visiteurs avec un concept Lakeside Glamping – la première fois en 30 ans d’histoire de l’entreprise que les visiteurs pourront séjourner sur la propriété récompensée par un prix.

La vision

Lakeside Glamping fait partie de la vision à long terme d’Olio Bello et de son engagement à créer une retraite biologique et durable et à protéger et mettre en valeur la biodiversité et le caractère unique de la région. Plus important encore, notre objectif est de partager la beauté et la magie de la propriété, de rapprocher les gens de la nature et d’introduire un nouvel élément touristique passionnant pour les visiteurs du monde entier.

Plus de projets

Localisation
Mudgee NSW
Localisation
Nouveau Mexique, États-Unis
Localisation
Australie occidentale

Demandes de renseignements

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Eco Structures

About Olio Bello

Western Australia 6 Eco Tents Eco Retreat

The Solution

Featuring six luxury Eco Tents complete with private ensuites, spacious viewing decks and bespoke interiors, the development was architecturally designed for low environmental impact and maximum comfort, aligning with Olio Bello’s commitment to sustainable agriculture and farming principles and providing guests the chance to visit the groves and enjoy the oil directly from the trees their tents are named after.

The destination

Located on 320 acres of certified organic olive farm in the heart of Margaret River surrounded by 8000 olive trees and 14 unique olive groves, Olio Bello sought to transform its visitor experience with a Lakeside Glamping concept - the first time in the company’s 30 year history that visitors will be able to stay on the award-winning property.

The vision

Lakeside Glamping is a part of Olio Bello’s long-term vision and commitment to creating an organic and sustainable retreat and to protect and showcase the bio-diversity and uniqueness of the region. Most importantly, our goal is to share the beauty and magic of the property , connect people back to nature and introduce an exciting new tourism element for visitors from around the world.

It’s all about getting back to basics and providing an authentic farm and tourism experience. Luxury is rapidly being redefined and people are changing the way they want to spend their weekends and holidays. Technology-detox, nature-based breaks and spending quality time with family and friends are all increasing factors in the decision making process and ‘glamping’ ticks the boxes. Our goal is to constantly improve the farm and harmoniously maximise both our tourism and agricultural potential.

Dr Garry Garside
Olio Bello
Play

Enquire